Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Murr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracy Murr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Balko

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is very convenient. The agents are always available that your personal agent is not available at the time. This location is also very close to my residence"

M Fougere

June 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible experience"

Jaret Sullivan

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the Tracy Murr State Farm office looking to make a change in our insurance. Brooke took my call and was fantastic. Very helpful and had everything setup quickly over the phone. She handled everything she said she would in the coming days, too. If you're looking for a good local office in the Prescott area, give them a call!"

Steven Taylor

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance great service"

A.P.A.

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since age 15 and a half, great company..I had to stop by to accomplish some small business there and say hi to Misty my insurance agent there at Tracy Murr State Farm, Prescott. Their staff is friendly and very helpful, I'm glad to be with them."

Jeanne Dunk

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. Best service we've had from an insurance ce agent in AZ."

Bill Colwell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have absolutely enjoyed working with the staff. When I call with a need they are quick to help me and very positive. I have never called this office with a concern that was not resolved by the end of the day. I would highly recommend Tracy Murr and her team for your insurance needs."

Zack Hollander

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy and her team were extremely responsive, thorough and answered any questions I had promptly. I would recommend her to any family as she came in with the cheapest price from any of the insurance companies I talked to for both my house and vehicles."

steven Taylor

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Company I Highly Recommend them to anyone Friendly People great service"

JJB AZ

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We talked with Missy regarding our policies. Excellent conversation! Everyone in this office has been with State Farm for years and they totally 'know their stuff' and we believe we will get correct and accurate information to any question we may ever have. Glad we picked this office to be our local representatives after our previous agent retired."

Christian Greco

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff! Very helpful"

Boomo

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is the best State Farm in the area 100 percent would recommend it"

Thomas Driscoll

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tracy Murr's office for over a decade. I have always had someone answer the phone when I call and they have always been able to answer questions or adjust my policy quickly. I've never had a complaint."

Amanda Smith

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. We have been with them forever. They are always helpful and you can see their smiles through the phone."

Rachel Little

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customer for 20 years. They are always helpful and easy to work with. Very happy with the service we receive."

Kyle Farley

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had car insurance through Tracy Murr's State Farm office for over 20 years. My agent Susie and the whole staff are always incredibly kind and have helped me out numerous times. I couldn't recommend these folks more. Thank you!"

Louie C. Perez Jr.

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tracy Murr State Farm for several years there is no where else that gives me the rates I get here. I would recommend them for all the people i know that are looking to get insurance."

Dianne Echazabal

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer our concerns."

Judy Parks

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates friendly professional agents"

Ed Ostertag

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Farmers to State Farm for my home and auto policies. Worked with agent Brooke Logan. She was pleasant, cheerful, knowledgeable, and helpful! (And I saved money.)"

Melanie Amador

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them!"

Leaf

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my only car insurance company.. I've always been exceedingly happy with the customer service, cost, ease, and experience. I move a lot and it's so easy to manage my car insurance needs as I do. Highly recommend."

Gracie Roberts

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Takes care of all of my needs!! Super great company."

Max Kamen

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You for almost 20years of great service."

Mary Wise

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best company I have. My parents had them & no problems. Now I have them no issues. My children all have State Farm no issues either."