Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Mazet

Cindy Mazet

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mazet
"Called left message for homeowners. Never got a call back!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Great agency, Amazing staff , Been with them since 2007, always the best customer service."
Profile photo of Robert “Bobby” Cox

Robert “Bobby” Cox

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert “Bobby” Cox
"Everyone is awesome there."
Profile photo of Elias Aguilar

Elias Aguilar

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Aguilar
"I've been a customer here for years, have multiple vehicles insured through this office, and their customer service and support have always been top-tier."
Profile photo of Patty Helvig

Patty Helvig

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Helvig
"My parents has been with State Farm and the Tracy Murr office for years. When my father passed away I had to take over all of my mothers finances. This office has helped me for the past 6 years navigate the best way to help my mother. If there were ever any questions, I could call the office and I was always greeted with friendly helpful people who gave me good advice or directed me to whatever I needed to solve. They really do care and want to do a good job. It was my first experience dealing with an insurance company who actually knew who you were and cared about helping. This office is amazing and I’m very appreciative of their help throughout the years."
Profile photo of Richard Balko

Richard Balko

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Balko
"This location is very convenient. The agents are always available that your personal agent is not available at the time. This location is also very close to my residence"
Profile photo of M Fougere

M Fougere

June 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M Fougere
"Terrible experience"
Profile photo of Jaret Sullivan

Jaret Sullivan

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaret Sullivan
"I called the Tracy Murr State Farm office looking to make a change in our insurance. Brooke took my call and was fantastic. Very helpful and had everything setup quickly over the phone. She handled everything she said she would in the coming days, too. If you're looking for a good local office in the Prescott area, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Taylor
"Great place for insurance great service"
Profile photo of A.P.A.

A.P.A.

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A.P.A.
"I have been with State Farm since age 15 and a half, great company..I had to stop by to accomplish some small business there and say hi to Misty my insurance agent there at Tracy Murr State Farm, Prescott. Their staff is friendly and very helpful, I'm glad to be with them."
Profile photo of Jeanne Dunk

Jeanne Dunk

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Dunk
"Always friendly and helpful. Best service we've had from an insurance ce agent in AZ."
Profile photo of Bill Colwell

Bill Colwell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Colwell
"I have absolutely enjoyed working with the staff. When I call with a need they are quick to help me and very positive. I have never called this office with a concern that was not resolved by the end of the day. I would highly recommend Tracy Murr and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zack Hollander

Zack Hollander

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Hollander
"Tracy and her team were extremely responsive, thorough and answered any questions I had promptly. I would recommend her to any family as she came in with the cheapest price from any of the insurance companies I talked to for both my house and vehicles."
Profile photo of steven Taylor

steven Taylor

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven Taylor
"Great insurance Company I Highly Recommend them to anyone Friendly People great service"
Profile photo of JJB AZ

JJB AZ

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JJB AZ
"We talked with Missy regarding our policies. Excellent conversation! Everyone in this office has been with State Farm for years and they totally 'know their stuff' and we believe we will get correct and accurate information to any question we may ever have. Glad we picked this office to be our local representatives after our previous agent retired."
Profile photo of Christian Greco

Christian Greco

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Greco
"Great and friendly staff! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Boomo

Boomo

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boomo
"This place is the best State Farm in the area 100 percent would recommend it"
Profile photo of Thomas Driscoll

Thomas Driscoll

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Driscoll
"I have been a customer of Tracy Murr's office for over a decade. I have always had someone answer the phone when I call and they have always been able to answer questions or adjust my policy quickly. I've never had a complaint."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"This office is amazing. We have been with them forever. They are always helpful and you can see their smiles through the phone."
Profile photo of Rachel Little

Rachel Little

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Little
"We have been customer for 20 years. They are always helpful and easy to work with. Very happy with the service we receive."
Profile photo of Kyle Farley

Kyle Farley

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Farley
"I've had car insurance through Tracy Murr's State Farm office for over 20 years. My agent Susie and the whole staff are always incredibly kind and have helped me out numerous times. I couldn't recommend these folks more. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Louie C. Perez Jr.

Louie C. Perez Jr.

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louie C. Perez Jr.
"I have been with Tracy Murr State Farm for several years there is no where else that gives me the rates I get here. I would recommend them for all the people i know that are looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Dianne Echazabal

Dianne Echazabal

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Echazabal
"Always quick to answer our concerns."
Profile photo of Judy Parks

Judy Parks

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Parks
"Great rates friendly professional agents"
Profile photo of Ed Ostertag

Ed Ostertag

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Ostertag
"Just switched from Farmers to State Farm for my home and auto policies. Worked with agent Brooke Logan. She was pleasant, cheerful, knowledgeable, and helpful! (And I saved money.)"